Restrict Team Members to Assigned Clients Only
planned
Ernst Jansen
When working in teams, it’s important that members only see and manage the clients assigned to them. Right now, everyone can view all clients, but I’d like the ability to limit access so that mentors, coaches, or practitioners only see their own clients, while admins or managers can still view everyone.
Log In
Torben Tschechne
updated the status to
planned