In the list of notifications of clients having finished activities etc, I'd love the option to delete a single notification. Currently I can only delete all. The option to delete a notification after I've dealt with it and leave the ones that still require attention would be very helpful. It helps create an efficient workflow and keeping an overview.
Many thanks for considering this option!